Namal Rajapaksa talks about tourism, sports, vaccines & Herbal products in Sri Lanka post pandemic with MG4K

UK, 26th March 2021, ZEXPRWIREBritish Journalist Kiran Rai representing NY Press News Agency, who has completed the “500 most influential people in Asia”, including powerful entertainment and sports figures and 5 royal family members from 7 different countries including Several Sri Lankan Singers like Umaria, Baitya and Santush were among the list.

During the interview, Namal Rajapaksa spoke exclusively to Kiran Rai & Ralph Pereira about the new plans for bringing tourism to Sri Lanka, and how the British people should be encouraged to visit the country. Tourism is an important sector to the Sri Lanka economy.

The conversation also discussed about his father Prime Minister Mahinda Rajapaksa on how he defeated the war in 2009 and told Rai that ‘ my father is always about the people and loves his people and wants the best for Sri Lanka.

Ralph Pereira said ‘ It was a great discussion with Namal, it was a discussion that made us feel more comfortable about Sri Lanka and I believe the British people will feel more secure coming back to the country.

Namal also wished Chandra Bhatia, who works at the NHS staff in the UK, a fantastic job for being on the front line and showing their strengths to bring this virus to an end.

COVID-19 has disrupted the word, but in Sri Lanka many plant based remedies are been tested and scientifically proven that Herbal products can boost the human bodies immune system.

Dr. Manohari Wickramaratchi, a scientist

Bio – Medical Scientist & Molecular Biologist, Doctor of Alternative Medicine BSc, MSc, MD,has formulated a supplement called MG4K.

MG4K is a supplement that is 100% organic, natural and vegan. It is the best way to protect yourself from the effects of COVID-19. Even if you have taken the vaccination, you can take the MG4K capsules to protect yourself from any variant attacking your immune system.

Revolution Health Ltd, exclusive Export distributor for X Own Pharma Ltd.

To pre order the product visit the website Here

Use code MG4K20 to receive 20% discount on 1st order.

Join us

How to participate in our global webinars. 10 LUCKY WINNERS will win 2 bottles of MG4K. (See terms & conditions)

Register your details Here

MG4K Zoom Meeting Hosted by Nicole Pereira

Scheduled: Every FRIDAY

18:00 PM London

19:00 Berlin/Paris

20:00 Johannesburg

22:00 Dubai

23:30 PM Colombo/Mumbai

13:00 PM New York

ZOOM LINK Location: Click Here

Next webinar 26th March 2021.

E mail: [email protected]

Website : Click Here

Contact name : Nicole Pereira

Company: Revolution Health Ltd

Address: Wilson House, 2 Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1JN

Country: UK

The post Namal Rajapaksa talks about tourism, sports, vaccines & Herbal products in Sri Lanka post pandemic with MG4K appeared first on Zex PR Wire.

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. Binary News Network and this Site make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you are affiliated with this page and would like it removed please contact [email protected]

News

Trump Announces “Signal to China” at UN Address

September 22, 2020 US President Donald Trump intends to send a “strong signal” to China during his speech at the UN General Assembly. “I just recorded...

Higher professional web developer to create an exclusive website

New Delhi India, December 9, 2020, ZEXPRWIRE, With Seospidy you get a complete solution of Web Design with great after-sale services. Our main focus to...

Popular Stock Screener – dailystocktips.co.in gets major update and new features

India, December 27, 2020, ZEXPRWIRE, Dailystocktips is one of the biggest stock screeners for the Indian market (including Nifty, NSE and BSE stocks) out...

Introducing New Categories by Blackfridaypro

New Delhi, Delhi, November 9th 2020, ZEXPRWIRE, After a successful run of 2 years with limited categories of technology and marketing industry, We are...

Husband-Wife Duo Sets up an Online Store Selling Exclusive Products from Kashmir

Kashmir, November 28, 2020, ZEXPRWIRE, Founded by husband-wife duo Mir Saeid and Nasreen Baba, Kashmirica aims to bring the best of Kashmir to the...

San Diego Community Assist (SDCA) Will Have A Thanksgiving Food Drive and Turkey Giveaway This Month

San Diego, CA, November 15th, 2020, ZEXPRWIRE, – San Diego Community Assist,(SDCA) a San Diego nonprofit,is pleased to announce that they will be having...

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza Sues Cuomo

Rochester, NY, December 30, 2020, ZEXPRWIRE,  – On December 17, 2020 DSV Properties, LLC dba Veneto Gourmet Pizza & Pasta signed the paperwork with Hogan...